Evolve Through Experiences.

Don’t ask permission, ask forgiveness.

To God be the glory. I’ve been broken down and built back up again; fell seven times and rose yet again. This 2013 I’ve learned so much about myself, my family and the God I serve. I ate enough humble pie this year it’s time to come for what’s rightly mine. No matter the occupation or amount of money, given your faith and dedication ANYTHING is possible.

I’m STRONGER, WISER & so much BETTER. Now that I know better, it’s only rite I do better. And the responsibility The Lord Jesus Christ has laid on my heart, best believe I’m do more than my best to use my time wisely. #LaughAtMyPain #WatchWhatIDoNext

Leave a Reply

