Lost & Found

I’m thankful for the struggle, the hardships, for not getting all that I’ve ever wanted. Everything I’ve ever wanted came with a price tag and at the time I was broke. I was forcing pieces 👾 into my life that didn’t fit my puzzle.

I’m thankful for the lost and forgotten black angels that prayed for me. I may not know all of my history but it’s there laid out for me to take heed to the idea—confidence exudes cockiness; greatness was stolen from me so there’s nothing to be ashamed of.

What doesn’t kill you truly makes you stronger. Waking up everyday is half the battle won. Put on the full armor of God. Renew your mind for everyday is a new battle, and take charge. Be humble but stay hungry. #ConfidenceIsSexy #StepItUp #SeeYouAtTheTop

Leave a Reply

